About CRCOG’s Legislative Agenda

Each year, the Mayors and First Selectmen of the Capitol Region establish a legislative agenda for working with the Connecticut General Assembly. The full CRCOG Policy Board approves the Legislative Agenda with input from the Legislative Committee.

2017 Legislative Agenda

The 2017 CRCOG Legislative Agenda was approved by the CRCOG Policy Board at the December 7, 2016 meeting.

CRCOG and State Legislators Dialogue

2017 CRCOG Legislative Agenda

CRCOG Legislative Committee Members

Scott Kaupin, Mayor of Enfield, Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Marcia Leclerc, Mayor of East Hartford, Legislative Committee Co-Chair

For information or Questions on CRCOG’s Legislative Agenda, please contact:

Lyle Wray, CRCOG Executive Director
241 Main St., Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 522-2217 ext. 232      FAX: (860) 724-1274