CRCOG translation disclaimer  
arrow About CRCOG
arrow Policy Board
arrow Standing Committees
arrow Meetings & Minutes
arrow CRCOG Newsletter
arrow Publications
arrow RFQs & Job Openings
arrow CRCOG Staff Directory
arrow Directions to CRCOG
arrow Contact Us

Municipal Services
to send an email, click on the person's name

Jennifer March-Wackers
Director of Municipal Services
(860) 522-2217 ext. 239

Duties: Municipal Services Committee, Shared Services Initiatives, CRCOG IT Services Cooperative, Cooperative Purchasing Program, Broadband, Human Services Coordinating Council, Regional Election Monitoring, Solid Waste Management, Special Municipal Services Projects, Grant Assistance

Maureen Goulet
Program Manager
(860) 522-2217 ext. 237

Duties: Capitol Region Purchasing Council, Purchasing Information and Assistance, Bid Participation, Administrative Support

Jayhon Ghassem-Zadeh

Program Manager

(860) 522-2217, x244

Duties: CRCOG IT Services Cooperative

Hedy Ayers

Special Projects Manager

(860) 522-2217, x234

Duties: Special Projects, ezIQC program, HR Initiative

Pauline Yoder
Special Projects Manager
(860) 522-2217, x245

Duties: Special Projects, ViewPermit software

Contractual Employees:

Carole Mulready

Regional Election Monitor

Telephone Extension: 247

Duties: Regional Election Monitoring

Julian Freund

Consultant Project Manager

Duties: Central Connecticut Solid Waste Authority, Electronic Document Management Project Launch


Administration Section
Policy Development & Planning Section
Public Safety & Homeland Security Section
Transportation Section

Copyright © 2006. Capitol Region Council of Governments
Capitol Region Council of Governments
241 Main Street | Hartford, CT 06106-5310
Telephone: (860) 522-2217 | Fax: (860) 724-1274