The CRCOG Policy Board is composed of the Mayors, First Selectmen and Council Chairmen of the 38 Capitol Region municipalities. The City of Hartford has three additional representatives on the Policy Board. The CRCOG Policy Board is the Council’s governing body that is responsible for establishing policy, setting CRCOG agenda, and taking administrative actions on behalf of the Council.

Upcoming Policy Board Meetings:

Upcoming Executive Committee Meetings:

Previous Policy Board and Executive Committee Meetings