

MEMORANDUM

TO: Policy Board

- FROM: Jon Coleman, Nominating Committee
- DATE: December 12, 2021
- RE: Officers and Executive Committee

The nominating committee is proposing the following slate for CRCOG's officers and Executive Committee. The Policy Board will vote on the Officers and Executive Committee at the next Policy Board meeting on December 15th.

Officers:

Chairperson: Erin Stewart (New Britain)

1st Vice-Chair: Shari Cantor (West Hartford)

2nd Vice-Chair: Lori Spielman (Ellington)

Secretary: Jason Bowsza (East Windsor)

Treasurer: Michael Walsh (East Hartford)

Executive Committee (By Town)

Bloomfield	Bolton	Columbia
Coventry	East Hartford	East Windsor
Ellington	Farmington	Hartford
Manchester	Marlborough	New Britain
Newington	Simsbury	Southington
Tolland	West Hartford	Wethersfield
Windsor		