

## MEMORANDUM

To: Policy Board

From: Jon Colman, Nominating Committee

Date: December 8, 2023

Subject: Officers and Executive Committee

The nominating committee is proposing the following slate for CRCOG's officers and Executive Committee. The Policy Board will vote on the Officers and Executive Committee at the next Policy Board meeting on December 20th .

Officers:

- Chairperson: Erin Stewart (New Britain)
- o 1st Vice-Chair: Shari Cantor (West Hartford)
- o 2nd Vice-Chair: Lori Spielman (Ellington)
- Secretary: Jason Bowsza (East Windsor)
- Treasurer: Ken Lesser (Wethersfield)

Executive Committee (By Town)

- o Bloomfield
- o Bolton
- o Columbia
- Coventry
- East Hartford
- East Windsor
- Ellington
- $\circ$  Farmington
- Hartford
- o Manchester
- $\circ$  Marlborough
- New Britain
- Newington
- $\circ$  Simsbury
- Southington
- $\circ$  Tolland
- West Hartford
- Wethersfield
- Windsor



## **CERTIFICATE OF INCUMBENCY**

I, Jason Bowsza, the duly qualified and acting Secretary of the Capitol Region Council of Governments ("CRCOG") of Hartford, Connecticut, hereby certify that the following person(s) is (are) on the date of this Certificate, the duly chosen, qualified and acting officer(s) of CRCOG, holding the respective office set opposite [his/her] name and that the seal impressed hereon is the manual seal of CRCOG and has been adopted by CRCOG as its genuine seal.

Officers:

- Chairperson: Erin Stewart (New Britain)
- o 1st Vice-Chair: Shari Cantor (West Hartford)
- 2nd Vice-Chair: Lori Spielman (Ellington)
- Secretary: Jason Bowsza (East Windsor)
- Treasurer: Ken Lesser (Wethersfield)

I certify that the above is a true copy of the resolution adopted by the Policy Board at its meeting held on December 20, 2023.

Jason Bowsza, Secretary

December 20, 2023