municipal services committee


The Municipal Services Committee consists of First Selectmen and Mayors, Town Managers, and other municipal officials who are responsible for the administration of local governments. Committee representatives are appointed by the Mayors and First Selectmen of CRCOG member municipalities. The Municipal Services Committee focuses on municipal shared services.

For past meeting documents, including agendas and minutes, visit our Resource Library.


Past Meetings